Filter by
  • Larry V

    SALEM, OR | 2013 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Whenever I have contact with the dealership, by phone or on-site, I’m left with the feeling that the dealership is designed to value their time more than mine. Maintenance services always seem to be completed well, but that positive is outweighed by my time impression.
  • Jose M

    SALEM, OR | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    It was grate
  • Dorthy D

    MOUNT ANGEL, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    I appreciated the warmth from the fireplace in the waiting room this time. Also, I was glad to have a just washed car to drive home.
  • Donald W

    SALEM, OR | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 17, 2022
    Marcos was great. Appreciated how he kept us updated every couple of weeks
  • Chi N

    SALEM, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Fast and friendly
  • Peter C

    SALEM, OR | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    It was pretty busy the day I came in and chose to leave my car overnight, but as always when I get the car back, it's better than when I brought it in.
  • James R

    Salem, OR | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    I just had a recall fix. I received about three emails and text reminders and after I dropped it off I received a text update and text when it was done. They also noted a issue and gave me a estimate to repair it. What I thought was not so good was they asked if I wanted it washed and I said sure. It appears just the hood was hosed off, the top of the cab and top of canopy were not touched.
  • Connie L

    DALLAS, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Ayla was very nice and helpful
  • Tad W

    DRAKE, ND | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Very helpful and friendly staff who kept me up to date on the progess and what all needed to be done.
  • Patrick C

    WOODBURN, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Said the issue was resolved but it isn’t